Today I fell sooooooo lousy today.
I went to bed yesterday at 9pm and woke up at 10:30am with a horrible migraine, vertigo, nausea, you name it. i am not sure if this is the jet lag or something else, but i wasn't able to do a single thing...SORRY
Tomorow is another day.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment